Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory > Loan Officers
Loan Officers
Michelle Harbor
Direct (205) 921-4814
Email:   mharbor@cishomeloans.com
NMLS #: 147756
Aaron Hopson
LO
Toll Free (800) 545-7979
Email:   ahopson@cishomeloans.com
NMLS #: 131442
Deborah Nichols
LO
Toll Free (844) 827-2905
Email:   dnichols@cishomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1172811
Emilee Guin
Direct (205) 921-4814
Email:   eguin@cishomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1648209
James Froman
Direct (256) 213-7937
Email:   jfroman@cishomeloans.com
NMLS #: 912055
Brooks Clark
Direct (256) 381-4313
Email:   bclark@cishomeloans.com
NMLS #: 964800
Alicia Cochran
Direct (256) 381-4313
Email:   acochran@cishomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1600634
Dena Ennis
Direct (205) 921-4814
Email:   dennis@cishomeloans.com
NMLS #: 1592533
CIS Financial Services, Inc. dba CIS Home Loans
851 Millitary Street North, Hamilton, AL  35570
Toll Free:  (800) 545-7979
Fax:  (877) 720-5535
loanapp@cishomeloans.com
Copyright © 2020 CIS Financial Services, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map